Watch Premiership Football Live In HD Without Sky Or Setanta!

Watch live football streams in HD right now on Why pay over the top for SKY or Setanta, when you can get your matches live online right here!
Click here to watch premiership football in HD

We will stream all matches live, they include:

* Premiership Games
* FA and League Cup ties
* Champions League Matches
* Uefa Cup matches

* Do you object to paying £40 a month for satellite television?
* Do you enjoy watching sport on TV?
* Do you want to watch virtually every major sporting event on the planet live from the comfort of you computer in high quality?

We have all the best sporting events from the top teams, man utd, man united, arsenal, chelsea, liverpool. You name a match, you can watch it on our site. We have Saturday premiership matches. We have matches that you cannot watch on tv in england, or anywhere. Come to our site and save yourself £ £ £ $ $
It will be the best decision you ever make!

For a small one off fee £2.99 you can get a guide which will show you how to watch all major sporting events for life.

Those broadcast include; Premiership Football, La Liga, Baseball, Cricket, Tennis such as Australian Open, Rugby and much more.
The Premier League is an English professional league for football clubs. At the top of the English football league system, it is the countrys primary football competition. It is contested by 20 clubs, operating a system of promotion and relegation with The Football League. The Premier League is a corporation in which the 20 member clubs act as shareholders. Seasons run from August to May, with teams playing 38 games each. It is sponsored by Barclays Bank, and is therefore officially known as the Barclays Premier League.

The competition formed as the FA Premier League on 20 February 1992 following the decision of clubs in the Football League First Division to break away from The Football League, which was originally founded in 1888, and take advantage of a lucrative television rights deal. The Premier League has since become the worlds most watched sporting league.[1] It is the worlds most lucrative football league, with combined club revenues of around £1.4 billion in 2005–06, which are expected to rise to around £1.8 billion for 2007–08 due to media revenues.[2] It is also ranked first in the UEFA rankings of leagues based on performances in European competitions over the last five-years, ahead of Spains La Liga and Italys Serie A.[3]

A total of 42 clubs have competed in the Premier League, but only four have won the title: Manchester United, Blackburn Rovers, Arsenal, and Chelsea. The current champions are Manchester United, who won their tenth Premier League title in the 2007–08 season, the most of any Premier League team.

Despite significant European success during the 1970s, the 1980s had marked a low point for English football. Stadiums were crumbling, supporters endured poor facilities, hooliganism was rife, and English clubs were banned from European competition following the events at Heysel in 1985.[4] The Football League First Division, which had been the top level of English football since 1888, was well behind leagues such as Italys Serie A and Spains La Liga in attendances and revenues, and several top English players had moved abroad.[5] However, by the turn of the 1990s the downward trend was starting to reverse; England had been successful in the 1990 FIFA World Cup, reaching the semi-finals. UEFA, European footballs governing body, lifted the five-year ban on English clubs playing in European competitions in 1990 and the Taylor Report on stadium safety standards, which proposed expensive upgrades to create all-seater stadiums in the aftermath of the Hillsborough disaster, was published in January of that year.[6] Premier League champions Season Winner
1992–93 Manchester United
1993–94 Manchester United
1994–95 Blackburn Rovers
1995–96 Manchester United
1996–97 Manchester United
1997–98 Arsenal
1998–99 Manchester United
1999–2000 Manchester United
2000–01 Manchester United
2001–02 Arsenal
2002–03 Manchester United
2003–04 Arsenal
2004–05 Chelsea
2005–06 Chelsea
2006–07 Manchester United
2007–08 Manchester United

Further information:
English football champions

Television money had also become much more important; the Football League received £6.3million for a two-year agreement in 1986, but when that deal was renewed in 1988, the price rose to £44m over four years.[7] The 1988 negotiations were the first signs of a breakaway league; ten clubs threatened to leave and form a super league, but were eventually persuaded to stay.[8] As stadiums improved and match attendance and revenues rose, the countrys top teams again considered leaving the Football League in order to capitalise on the growing influx of money being pumped into the sport.

Get expert tips in the topic of emotional freedom technique training – this is your personal tips store.